CONTACT US

Dispatch

Dave Te Slaa - dispatch@teslaatrucking.com

Shop Manager

Steve Kruger – skruger@teslaatrucking.com

Safety Manager

Arlan Dykstra – safety@teslaatrucking.com

Office Manager

Heidi Dokter – hdokter@teslaatrucking.com

Accounting Manager

Alyssa Brummel – abrummel@teslaatrucking.com

Maintenance

Darin De Wit – maintenance@teslaatrucking.com